What’s new

Read about recent announcements and changes to the Board and its practices by clicking on the following links:

Jan. 16, 2015 Effective January 16, 2015, the BC Government appointed Mandy Hansen and Bruce Turner to the Board.
March 25, 2014 Effective February 28, 2014, the BC Government appointed Winton Derby, Michael Litchfield, Thomas Kemsley, Howard Kushner and Jeremy Sibley to the Board.
March 21, 2014 The Board has released its 2013 Annual Report
About the Board
About the Board